Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Feb 21 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  2. Feb 25 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  3. Feb 26 Tue

    Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room  – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  4. Feb 28 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  5. Mar 7 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting - CANCELLED

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  6. Mar 8 Fri

    Economic Development Commission Meeting

    07::30AM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  7. Mar 11 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL 

  8. Mar 12 Tue

    Sustainability Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  9. Mar 14 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  10. Mar 18 Mon

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »