Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Jan 21 Mon

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - VILLAGE HALL OFFICES CLOSED

    12::00AM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest, IL

  2. Jan 22 Tue

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  3. Jan 23 Wed

    Quarterly Community Crime Prevention Meeting

    04::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  4. Jan 24 Thu

    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  5. Jan 28 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  6. Feb 7 Thu

    Development Review Board Meeting

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  7. Feb 11 Mon

    Village Board of Trustees Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

  8. Feb 14 Thu

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    07::30PM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL - 1st Floor - Community Room

  9. Feb 18 Mon

    Presidents' Day Holiday - VILLAGE HALL CLOSED

    12::00AM, Village Hall - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest, IL

  10. Feb 19 Tue

    Committee of the Whole Meeting

    07::00PM, Village Hall - 1st Floor - COMMUNITY ROOM - 400 Park Avenue - River Forest - IL

« Older events | Newer events »