Calendar

« Older events | Newer events »

  1. Nov 21 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    07::30AM, First Floor Community Room
    River Forest Village Hall – 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL 60305

    1 attachment

  2. Jan 28 Mon

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

    1 attachment

  3. Feb 26 Tue

    Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room  – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

    1 attachment

  4. Mar 26 Tue

    CANCELLED - Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  5. Apr 24 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting - CANCELLED

    06::00PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  6. May 6 Mon

    Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::30PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

    1 attachment

  7. May 22 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting - CANCELLED

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  8. Jun 10 Mon

    Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting - CANCELLED

    06::30PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  9. Jun 26 Wed

    Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting - CANCELLED

    06::00PM, Community Room – Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

  10. Jul 9 Tue

    Special Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Meeting

    06::30PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room - Village Hall 400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL

    1 attachment

« Older events | Newer events »


Calendar feed


River Forest Community Calendar

Now available, an integrated calendar of all the events in River Forest.
Explore events »